Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender

CHRISTIAN WEBER

2. Vorsitzender

RENÉ BRÜCK

Email: 2.Vorsitzender@RC03-Worfelden.de

Phone: +49 173 5640960

Schriftführerin

SABRINA SCHECKER

Email: Schriftfuehrerin@RC03-Worfelden.de

Phone: +49 6152 8554251

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

DANIELA BISANZ

Email: Presse@RC03-Worfelden.de

Material & Technik

MARTIN THILL

Email: Technik@RC03-Worfelden.de

Phone: +49 176-41754734

Jugendbeauftragte

VALERIE HOLLA

Email: Jugend@RC03-Worfelden.de

Abteilung Karneval

STEFANIE SCHMITT

Email: Karneval@RC03-Worfelden.de

Phone: +49 6152 719819

Abteilung Gardetanz

ANNIKA FALK

Email: Garde@RC03-Worfelden.de

Kassierer

DANIEL BAEHR

Email: Kasse@RC03-Worfelden.de

Abteilung Kunstrad

MELANIE GREINER

Email: Kunstrad@RC03-Worfelden.de

Abteilung Wanderfahren

REINER BERZ

Email: Wanderfahren@RC03-Worfelden.de

Phone: +49 175 1540509

Abteilung Radball

HOLGER DIEHL

Email: Radball@RC03-Worfelden.de

Phone: +49 160 96743257